Environment and Opens Spaces


This Committee meets on the advertised dates every other month  at the Parish Council Offices.
Residents and press are welcome to attend.
Environment and Open Spaces Committee Terms of Reference 


Agenda & Minutes

Committee Members (6)

Cllrs I. Kenlin, Mrs H. Gilbert, D. Flack, P.White, C.Agius, Mrs J. O'Brien.